Post Type

2019 IEEE Systems Journal Best Paper Award Recipients Announced

5 years 2 months ago
Share on:

IEEE Systems Council is pleased to congratulate the following recipients of the 2019 IEEE Systems Journal Best Paper Awards.

Debiao He, Sherali Zeadally, Libing Wu
For the paper, Certificateless Public Auditing Scheme for Cloud-Assisted Wireless Body Area Networks

Kun Wang, Jun Yu, Yan Yu, Yirou Qian, Deze Zeng, Song Guo, Yong Xiang, Jinsong Wu
For the paper, A Survey on Energy Internet: Architecture, Approach and Emerging Technologies

Ali E. Abbas, Andrea H. Cadenbach
For the paper, On the Use of Utility Theory in Engineering Design

Samaresh Bera, Sudip Misra, Sanku Kumar Roy, Mohammad S. Obaidat
For the paper, Soft-WSN: Software-Defined WSN Management System for IoT Application

Weigang Hou, Zhaolong Ning, Lei Guo, Zhikui Chen, Mohammad S. Obaidat
For the paper, Novel Framework of Risk-Aware Virtual Network Embedding in Optical Data Center Networks

Zheng Li, Rajiv Ranjan, Liam O'Brien, He Zhang, Muhammad Ali Babar, Albert Y. Zomaya, Lizhe Wang
For the paper, On the Communication Variability Analysis of the NeCTAR Research Cloud System

See award winners from previous years