Conferences

The IEEE Systems Council is willing to sponsor, co-sponsor or technically co-sponsor conferences and workshops in its field of interest. Sponsorship implies full responsibility of the IEEE System Council for the technical program and the finances; in co-sponsorship, this responsibility is shared with other entities. Technical co-sponsorship implies only cooperation in organizing the technical program.

If you are interested in organizing a conference or workshop with the IEEE Systems Council, please submit a preliminary proposal to the VP Conferences by specifying title, location, dates, topics, general and program chairs, and expected number of attendees.

Systems Council Conference Guide

VP Conferences

Andy Chen

Catronic Enterprise
United States
7 (Canada)

Financially Sponsored Conferences

RASSE 2021
Sun, Dec 12, 2021 - Tue, Dec 14, 2021

2021 IEEE International Conference on Recent Advances in Systems Science in Engineering

General Chair(s): Andy Chen
Program Chair(s): Shiyan Hu, Armando Walter Colombo, Minrui Fei

SYSCON 2022
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 - Thu, Apr 28, 2022

2022 IEEE International Systems Conference

General Chair(s): Robert C. Rassa
Program Chair(s): Sidney Givigi

ISSE 2022

All Upcoming Events

IGESSC 2021
Mon, Nov 1, 2021 - Tue, Nov 2, 2021

2021 IEEE Green Energy and Smart Systems Conference

SERC 2021
Tue, Nov 2, 2021 - Thu, Nov 4, 2021

2021 SERC Research Review

RADAR 2022
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 - Fri, Mar 25, 2022

2022 IEEE Radar Conference

SYSCON 2022
AUTOTESTCON 2022
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 - Thu, Sep 1, 2022

AUTOTESTCON 2022

ISSE 2022