Stephanie White

President (2018-2019); Distinguished Lecturer; Women in Engineering Committee Chair
Long Island University

Paolo Carbone

Past President (2018-2019); Nominations and Appointments Chair; Distinguished Lecturer
University of Perugia

Robert C. Rassa

VP Conferences; Meetings Committee Chair; Fellows Evaluation Chair; IEEE History Committee Liaison

Stephen Dyer

VP Publications (2018-2019); Publications Committee Chair
Kansas State University

Steve Holt

VP Finance (2018-2019); Finance Committee Chair
Stinger Ghaffarian Technologies, Inc. (SGT)

Rich Hochberg

Secretary; Constitution & Bylaws Chair

Walter Downing

VP Technical Operations
Southwest Research Institute

Marco Parvis

VP Member Services
Politecnico di Torino

Jeffrey Rubin