Member Society Representatives

Robert Lyons

Past President (2014); Aerospace & Electronic Systems Society Rep; Distinguished Lecturer

Robert Chang

Circuits and Systems Society Primary Rep
National Chung Hsing University

Nelson Fonseca

Communications Society Primary Rep

Andy Chen

Computer Society Primary Rep, Distinguished Lecturer
Catronic Enterprise

Edward Addy

Distinguished Lecturer, Computer Society Alternate Rep
Northrop Grumman Mission Systems

Okyay Kaynak

Industrial Electronics Society Primary Rep
Bogazici University

Armando Walter Colombo

Industrial Electronics Society Alternate Rep
University Emden/Leer, Germany

John Schmalzel

I&M Society Primary Rep, Editor-in-Chief, IEEE J-MASS
Rowan University

Ruth A. Dyer

I&M Society Alternate Rep

Nils Pohl

Microwave Theory & Techniques Alternate Rep
Ruhr University Bochum, Germany

Amir Mortazawi

Microwave Theory & Techniques Primary Rep

Ernie Parker

Power Electronics Society Primary Rep
Crane Aerospace & Electronics

Jian Sun

Power Electronics Society Secondary Rep
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Thomas Lanzisero

Product Safety Engineering Primary Rep, Long Island Section Chapter Chair

Jose Luis Contreras-Vidal

Robotics and Automation Society Primary Rep
University of Houston

Adrian Stoica

Systems, Man & Cybernetics Society Primary Rep

Ferial El-Hawary

Systems, Man & Cybernetics Society Secondary Rep
BH Engineering Systems Ltd.