2018 Systems Council Award Recipients

IEEE Systems Council is pleased to congratulate the following recipients of the 2018 IEEE Systems Council Awards.

Outstanding Service Award

Vincenzo Piuri, Universita' degli Studi di Milano

James O. Gray Scholarship 

Bruno Carvalho, Concordia University

IEEE Systems Journal Best Paper Award

Debiao He; Sherali Zeadally; Neeraj Kumar; Jong-Hyouk Lee
"Anonymous Authentication for Wireless Body Area Networks With Provable Security"

Yang Liu, Shiyan Hu, Han Huang, Rajiv Ranjan, Albert Y. Zomaya, Lizhe Wang
"Game-Theoretic Market-Driven Smart Home Scheduling Considering Energy Balancing"

Sudip Misra, P. Venkata Krishna, Vankadara Saritha, Harshit Agarwal, Athanasios V. Vasilakos, Mohammad S. Obaidat
"Learning Automata-Based Fault-Tolerant System for Dynamic Autonomous Unmanned Vehicular Networks"

Lei Shu, Lei Wang, Jianwei Niu, Chunsheng Zhu, Mithun Mukherjee
"Releasing Network Isolation Problem in Group-Based Industrial Wireless Sensor Networks"

Yin Zhang, Meikang Qiu, Chun-Wei Tsai, Mohammad Mehedi Hassan, and Atif Alamri
"Health-CPS: Healthcare Cyber-Physical System Assisted by Cloud and Big Data"