SYMPOSIUM

Digital Systems Engineering as a New Challenge and an Opportunity for Systems Engineering

Description

The Systems Council Israel Chapter and Section invite you to attend a free, virtual symposium "Digital Systems Engineering as a New Challenge and an Opportunity for Systems Engineering". The lectures will be in Hebrew and simultaneously translated into English. 

Details

  • Start: 18 January 2022 3:30PM (Israel Standard Time)/8:30 AM (Eastern US Time)
  • End: 19 January 2022 7:30 PM (Israel Standard Time)/12:30 PM (Eastern US Time)

Registration is free but is required by 1 January 2022. Register here: https://bit.ly/3FEsTdU

For more information, please visit the event's website: https://events.vtools.ieee.org/m/296593.

Program

 


Date & Time

Mon, January 18, 2021 –
Tue, January 19, 2021

Add to calendar

Location

Virtual Symposium