IEEE System Council Logo

Chapters

IEEE Italy Section Chapter
Chapter Chair:  Antonio Moschitta - antonio.moschitta@unipg.it

IEEE Coastal Los Angeles Chapter
Chapter Chair:  Henry Yeh - Henry.yeh@csulb.edu

IEEE Mohawk Valley Section Chapter

Chapter Chair:  Rob Riley -  r.l.riley@ieee.org

IEEE Toronto Chapter
Chapter Chair: Alexei Botchkarev - alexei.botchkarev@ontario.ca

IEEE Shanghai Section Joint Chapter
Chapter Chair:  Meisong Tong - mstong@tongji.edu.cn

IEEE South Africa Section Joint Chapter
Chapter Chair:  George Alexthopil - george.alexthopil@up.ac.za